Department of Gynecology

Prof. Dr. Anisa Begum (Obs. & Gynae.)Modern Facility of Normal Delivery Club at RCMCH (Renowned as Doctoers Community Hospital Pvt. Ltd.)

Head of the Department & Professor

Dr. Anisa Begum, MBBS, FCPS (Obs. & Gynae)


Dr. Aziza Begum, MBBS, DGO, FCPS (Obs. Gynae)

Associate Professor

Dr. Zebun Nesa Begum, MBBS , MS

Associate Professor

Dr. Moushumi Hasan, MBBS , MS

Mousumi Bosak, Dept of gynae 02

Associate Professor

Dr. Mousumi Rani Basak, MBBS, MS

Dr. Rabby Sultana, MBBS


Teachers of Gynecology Department